LATCARBCC BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Randy Olson-Gallegos
Chairman of the Board/President
Olson Consulting
Hayward, CA
Phone: 510-909-8589
Email: Rolson88@yahoo.com

Antonio Lau
Vice President/Technology
InovaNow
Benicia, CA
Phone: 707-430-2237
Email: Alau@inovanow.net


Victor Reyes-Umaña
Secretary
Bodega Del Sur Winery
Murphys, CA
Phone: 650-773-6197
Email: victor@bodegadelsur.com


Raul Hernandez
CFO/Treasurer
Hood & Strong LLP
San Francisco, CA
Phone: 415-781-0793
Email: rhernandez@hoodstrong.com


Carlos Solórzano-Cuadra
Parlamentarian
Multi Visión Latina, LLC
Vallejo, CA
Phone: 415-259-1498
Email: Carlos@multivisionlatina.com


DIRECTORS

Altagracia (Alty) Leibowitz
Membership Director
The Network Computer Store
San Francisco, CA
Phone: 415-829-3365
Email: altyleibo@gmail.com

Gabriela Campos-Sapp
Membership Director
Equitable Growth Solutions
San Francisco, CA
Phone: 415-254-5094
Email: gabrielasapp@gmail.com


Manuel Cosme Jr.
Professional Small Business Services
PSBS, INC
Vacaville, CA
Phone: 707-455-1385
Email: Manuel@psbs-inc.com


Frank Montes
Inland Body & Paint Center
Fontana, CA
Director Southern California
Phone: 909-434-0466
Email: inlandpaintcenter@roadrunner.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Manuel A. Rosales
Managing Partner
Global Communications’
Washington DC

Hon. Francisco Campbell
Ambassador of Nicaragua,
Washington DC

Hon. Denis Galeano
General Consul of Nicaragua,
San Francisco, California